Event box

Birth to 23 Months Story Time

Birth to 23 Months Story Time In-Person

Children from birth to 23 months and their families can join us for Story Time every Wednesday at 10 AM from September 14 through November 16. Registration is required and begins August 1. Please only register the name of the age-appropriate child. Register online at events.smfpl.org, or call the library at (330) 688-3295 ext. 5. You will be enrolled for the entire ten-week session. 

Dates & Times:
10:00am - 10:30am, Wednesday, September 14, 2022
10:00am - 10:30am, Wednesday, September 21, 2022
10:00am - 10:30am, Wednesday, September 28, 2022
10:00am - 10:30am, Wednesday, October 5, 2022
10:00am - 10:30am, Wednesday, October 12, 2022
10:00am - 10:30am, Wednesday, October 19, 2022
10:00am - 10:30am, Wednesday, October 26, 2022
10:00am - 10:30am, Wednesday, November 2, 2022
10:00am - 10:30am, Wednesday, November 9, 2022
10:00am - 10:30am, Wednesday, November 16, 2022
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
Story Time Room
Audience:
  Children - Preschool  
Categories:
  Story Time  
Registrations open at 10:00am Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Event Organizer

Amy Thomas

More events like this...