Event box

2- and 3-Year-Old Story Time

2- and 3-Year-Old Story Time In-Person

Children ages 2 -3 and their families can join us for Story Time every Tuesday at 11 AM from September 13 through November 15. Registration is required and begins August 1. Please only register the name of the age-appropriate child. Register online at events.smfpl.org, or call the library at (330) 688-3295 ext. 5. You will be enrolled for the entire ten-week session. 

Dates & Times:
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, September 13, 2022
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, September 20, 2022
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, September 27, 2022
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, October 4, 2022
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, October 11, 2022
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, October 18, 2022
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, October 25, 2022
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, November 1, 2022
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, November 8, 2022
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Audience:
  Children - Preschool  
Categories:
  Story Time  

Registration is required. There are 15 seats available.

Event Organizer

Amy Thomas

More events like this...