Event box

2- to 5-Year-Old Story Time

2- to 5-Year-Old Story Time In-Person

Children ages 2 - 5 and their families can join us for Story Time every Thursday at 11 AM from September 15 through November 17. Registration is required and begins August 1. Please only register the name of the age-appropriate child. Register online at events.smfpl.org, or call the library at (330) 688-3295 ext. 5. You will be enrolled for the entire ten-week session. 

Dates & Times:
11:00am - 11:30am, Thursday, September 15, 2022
11:00am - 11:30am, Thursday, September 22, 2022
11:00am - 11:30am, Thursday, September 29, 2022
11:00am - 11:30am, Thursday, October 6, 2022
11:00am - 11:30am, Thursday, October 13, 2022
11:00am - 11:30am, Thursday, October 20, 2022
11:00am - 11:30am, Thursday, October 27, 2022
11:00am - 11:30am, Thursday, November 3, 2022
11:00am - 11:30am, Thursday, November 10, 2022
11:00am - 11:30am, Thursday, November 17, 2022
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
Stow-Munroe Falls Room
Audience:
  Children - Preschool  
Categories:
  Story Time  

Registration is required. There are 19 seats available.

Event Organizer

Amy Thomas

More events like this...