Event box

4- and 5-Year-Old Story Time

4- and 5-Year-Old Story Time In-Person

Children ages 4 - 5 and their families can join us for Story Time every Monday at 10 AM from January 16 through March 20. Registration is required and begins December 1. Please only register the name of the age-appropriate child. Register online at events.smfpl.org, or call the library at (330) 688-3295 ext. 5. You will be enrolled for the entire ten-week session. 

Dates & Times:
10:00am - 10:30am, Monday, January 16, 2023
10:00am - 10:30am, Monday, January 23, 2023
10:00am - 10:30am, Monday, January 30, 2023
10:00am - 10:30am, Monday, February 6, 2023
10:00am - 10:30am, Monday, February 13, 2023
10:00am - 10:30am, Monday, February 20, 2023
10:00am - 10:30am, Monday, February 27, 2023
10:00am - 10:30am, Monday, March 6, 2023
10:00am - 10:30am, Monday, March 13, 2023
10:00am - 10:30am, Monday, March 20, 2023
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
Stow-Munroe Falls Room
Audience:
  Children - Preschool  
Categories:
  Story Time  

Registration is required. There are 40 seats available.

Event Organizer

Amy Thomas

More events like this...