Event box

2- and 3-Year-Old Story Time

2- and 3-Year-Old Story Time In-Person

Children ages 2 - 3 and their families can join us for Story Time every Tuesday at 11 AM from January 17 through March 21. Registration is required and begins December 1. Please only register the name of the age-appropriate child. Register online at events.smfpl.org, or call the library at (330) 688-3295 ext. 5. You will be enrolled for the entire ten-week session. 

Dates & Times:
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, January 17, 2023
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, January 24, 2023
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, January 31, 2023
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, February 7, 2023
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, February 14, 2023
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, February 21, 2023
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, February 28, 2023
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, March 7, 2023
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, March 14, 2023
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, March 21, 2023
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
Stow-Munroe Falls Room
Audience:
  Children - Preschool  
Categories:
  Story Time  

Registration is required. There are 36 seats available.

Event Organizer

Amy Thomas

More events like this...