Event box

2- to 5-Year-Old Story Time

2- to 5-Year-Old Story Time In-Person

Children ages 2 - 5 and their families can join us for Story Time every Thursday at 10 AM from January 19 through March 23. Registration is required and begins December 1. Please only register the name of the age-appropriate child. Register online at events.smfpl.org, or call the library at (330) 688-3295 ext. 5. You will be enrolled for the entire ten-week session. 

Dates & Times:
10:00am - 10:30am, Thursday, January 19, 2023
10:00am - 10:30am, Thursday, January 26, 2023
10:00am - 10:30am, Thursday, February 2, 2023
10:00am - 10:30am, Thursday, February 9, 2023
10:00am - 10:30am, Thursday, February 16, 2023
10:00am - 10:30am, Thursday, February 23, 2023
10:00am - 10:30am, Thursday, March 2, 2023
10:00am - 10:30am, Thursday, March 9, 2023
10:00am - 10:30am, Thursday, March 16, 2023
10:00am - 10:30am, Thursday, March 23, 2023
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
Stow-Munroe Falls Room
Audience:
  Children - Preschool  
Categories:
  Story Time  

Registration is required. There are 29 seats available.

Event Organizer

Amy Thomas

More events like this...